Research Scholars

Name Email Designation Research Specialization
Mr. Nagendra Yerukala nagendar@crraoaimscs.res.in
nagendarmsc111@gmail.com
RA Cryptology
Ms P Chaitanya Chaitanya.palli@gmail.com
chaitanya@crraoaimscs.res.in
RA Cryptology
Mr. Swamy Naidu swamynaidu@crraoaimscs.res.in
alluswamynaidu33@gmail.com
SRF -
Mr. P. Sai Arun arun.uoh@crraoaimscs.res.in SRF -
Mr.V.Ravinder ravinder@crraoaimscs.res.in SRF -
Mr.Sriramudu sriram@crraoaimscs.res.in SRF Cryptanalysis, Side channel Analysis, FPGA
Mr. B. Kiran Kumar kiranb@crraoaimscs.res.in
kiranbalusu1212@gmail.com
JRF Cryptology
Mr.G. Praveen Kumar praveenkumar@crraoaimscs.res.in JRF -
Mr. Vikas Tiwari vikas@crraoaimscs.res.in JRF Cryptology
Mr. Swapnil Ashok.S swapnil@crraoaimscs.res.in JRF Cryptology
Mr. D.Narendar narendar@crraoaimscs.res.in JRF Cryptology
Mr. Ajeet Singh ajeetsingh@crraoaimscs.res.in JRF Cryptology
Mr. G. Prasad prasad@crraoaimscs.res.in JRF Bioinformatics
Mr. M Kishore kishore@crraoaimscs.res.in Project Assistant -
Mrs. Usha Sree ushasree@crraoaimscs.res.in
ushaponnada@yahoo.com
DST Women Scientist Cryptology
Mrs.Amita kashyap amita@crraoaimscs.res.in DST Women Scientist -