Research Scholars

Name Email Designation Research Specialization
Mr. Nagendra Yerukala nagendar@crraoaimscs.res.in
nagendarmsc111@gmail.com
RA Cryptology
Ms P Chaitanya Chaitanya.palli@gmail.com
chaitanya@crraoaimscs.res.in
RA Cryptology
Mr. Swamy Naidu swamynaidu@crraoaimscs.res.in
alluswamynaidu33@gmail.com
RA -
Dr.Supriya Goel supriya@crraoaimscs.res.in RA -
Mr. R. Bala Krishnan balakrishnan@crraoaimscs.res.in RA -
Mr.Sriramudu sriram@crraoaimscs.res.in SRF Cryptanalysis, Side channel Analysis, FPGA
Mr.G. Praveen Kumar praveenkumar@crraoaimscs.res.in SRF -
Mr. Vikas Tiwari vikas@crraoaimscs.res.in SRF Cryptology
Mr. Swapnil Ashok.S swapnil@crraoaimscs.res.in SRF Cryptology
Mr. D.Narendar narendar@crraoaimscs.res.in SRF Cryptology
Mr. Ajeet Singh ajeetsingh@crraoaimscs.res.in SRF Cryptology
Mr. M Kishore kishore@crraoaimscs.res.in SRF -
Mr. Venu Nalla venu@crraoaimscs.res.in SRF -
Ms. K Ranjitha ranjitha@crraoaimscs.res.in SRF -
Mr. K Rakesh rakesh@crraoaimscs.res.in JRF -
Mr. Amit Srivastava amit.srivastava@crraoaimscs.res.in JRF -
Mrs. Neeraja Neralla neeraja@crraoaimscs.res.in JRF -
Mrs. K Lakshmi lakshmi@crraoaimscs.res.in JRF -
Mr. G Sandeep sandeep@crraoaimscs.res.in Project Asst -
Mr. Varun Chand varun@crraoaimscs.res.in Project Asst -
Ms. J Adarshavathi adarsha@crraoaimscs.res.in Project Asst -
Ms. D Mounika mounika@crraoaimscs.res.in Project Asst -