Staff

Name Email Designation
Mr. M V L Narasaraju fo@crraoaimscs.res.in, narasarajumvl@gmail.com Finance Officer
Mr. B Harish Naidu bnaiduhari@crraoaimscs.res.in, bnaiduhari@gmail.com System Administrator
Mr. M.U.M Prasad mumprasad@crraoaimscs.res.in Secretary to Director & DMS, AOO
Mr. B. Kiran Kumar kiranb@crraoaimscs.res.in, kiranbalusu1212@gmail.com Asst. System Administrator
Mr. M. Srinivas andolesrinivas@crraoaimscs.res.in
andolesrinivas@gmail.com
Office Assistant
Mr. K.Sathish sathishk@crraoaimscs.res.in
sathishkagitham@yahoo.in
Accounts Assistant
Mrs. G. Padmavathi library@crraoaimscs.res.in
padmavathi36@gmail.com
Library Assistant
Mr. A. Sudhakar sudhakar@crraoaimscs.res.in Accounts Assistant
Mr. M. Neehar neehar@crraoaimscs.res.in Supervisor – Maintenance & Catering
Mr. Nagaraju nagaraju@crraoaimscs.res.in Cook
Mr. K. Raju rajukomagala@gmail.com Lab Attender
Mr. M. Pratap mirzapurampratap@gmail.com Office Assistant
Mr. K. Ranjith Kumar Cook